Justin Bonura

Division Manager - New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 73184

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8283

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary J. for Justin Bonura

Lyndhurst, NJ
This was a great experience! Thank you so much.

4.9 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Justin Bonura

West Milford, NJ
Justin and the Chase team gave me a great rate and were very helpful walking me through the loan process. I have a tricky 203 reno loan, and it went through smoothly.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mohamed E. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Justin was always available day and night weekdays and weekends, he is so freindly, provided honest advise, best rates and made obtaining the loan a seamless process.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Yelizaveta O. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
Justin was great throughout the process. He was always available to answer any question we had over the text or call. All paperwork was processed on time and with professionalism and he made our first time buying a house easy for us. Thank you

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Iulia E. for Justin Bonura

Passaic, NJ
Great communication. Making it easy to sign documents through the online portal. Overall great experience!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alex C. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
From the beginning Justin gave me different loan options and always sharing his expertise on what he considered best, based on my finance situation. He and his Team worked tirelessly to make the process swift and easy. I have used his services few years ago when I bought my first home, I worked again with my second purchase and I will do it again as well as recommend Justin and NJ Lenders to everyone looking for great service and extraordinary home buying experience.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Hany M. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
They are honest and professional.

4.0 completed on December 25, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Justin Bonura

Belleville, NJ
Thanks.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge R. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Justin and his team made the whole process of getting financial assistance and approvals very easy and fast. Always one step ahead and always available, we would recommend Justin and NJ Lenders to anyone buying a house.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Alissa M. for Justin Bonura

Maplewood, NJ
Justin and the team at NJ Lenders are amazing. They're incredibly knowledgeable and very communicative throughout the process. They're quick and patient in answering all of our questions and simplifying the process for us. It's such a pleasure doing business with them.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Teyvon P. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin and his team were recommended to us by our real estate agent after having issues with our previous lender. Once we were connected, Justin and his team took our information and handled everything smoothly from there. They had Quick communication and made this a smooth & easy process. Anyone looking for a mortgage lender in NJ should definitely contact Justin at NJ lenders. They made the tedious and exhausting house buying process feel like a breeze!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lilliam W. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
We are pleased with the professional and timely manner you handled all the necessary steps.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Erick K. for Justin Bonura

North Plainfield, NJ
Justin and his team are very responsive.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and his team did a great job I was very happy with everything that went down thanks justin for all you help

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rami Z. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin at NJ Lenders and his crew made our first time home buying experience the best more than i can imagine. They answered all my questions that i was concerned about and were there anytime i needed them. Everything was very smooth and fast. I will definitely be using them again and refer all family and friends

4.8 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
No matter what time or day, Justin or one if his team members were always quick to get back to me with an answer to my many questions.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Julia N. for Justin Bonura

Wharton, NJ
Justin was wonderful! He made himself available to answer any and all of our questions no matter what time or day it was. While most mortgage officers would be unavailable on weekends, Justin was there to answer our calls and texts. He was patient, informative, and very willing to help us through this process. We trusted him to have our best interest in mind when advising us and he did not disappoint. Thank you, Justin!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alberico M. for Justin Bonura

Totowa, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvia K. for Justin Bonura

North Haledon, NJ
Great service! Very professional and knowledgeable staff!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Laura F. for Justin Bonura

Totowa, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Justin Bonora

4.1 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Justin Bonura

Park Ridge, NJ
Justin and his staff are extremely efficient and provide excellent client service. You are in good hands with this firm.

4.9 completed on

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jenniffer R. for Justin Bonura

Newark, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Justin Bonura

Saratoga Springs, NY
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish everything was smooth as can be.

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1