Justin Bonura

Division Manager - New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 73184

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8283

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
Justin and his team were awesome. This was my first home purchase and Justin and his entire team were always willing to answer any questions I had. In this crazy market, Justin was able to secure me an outstanding rate and walked me through the mortgage process in detail.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Justin Bonura

Belleville, NJ
Quick, easy transaction.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Mario C. for Justin Bonura

Ridgefield, NJ
great rate Justin and Betty were exceplent!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Sergio M. for Justin Bonura

Succasunna, NJ
Very nice guy to work with. Always try to find the better interested rates for you. If you need a loan 100% reccomend.

4.6 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Mohamad F. for Justin Bonura

Saddle Brook, NJ
Thank you for NJ lenders They helped us get into the house we wanted to buy Thank you Justin

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Almir O. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
I worked with Justin in the past and I was very pleased with the services I received , he made sure that all my questions were answered on the timely fashion.

4.2 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Pablo L. for Justin Bonura

Montclair, NJ
Less uncertainty around the closing date would have been better.

4.8 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Evelyn M. for Justin Bonura

West Orange, NJ
Response time to inquiries was great.

4.7 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Daphne C. for Justin Bonura

Dumont, NJ
Easy of transactions because if app

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Harshraj P. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
I like your working system because you talk only needful point. You work hark.I really appreciate for your support.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by David A. for Justin Bonura

Spotswood, NJ
Justin is by far the best mortgage lender I have ever met! He is professional, kind, and extremely educated in his field! I will never use anyone else !

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Brian I. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin was always available and extremely helpful.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Pierre H. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Justin Bonura is an amazing guy. Used him twice and both transactions were incredibly smooth, and thorough. He is Always willing to help, answers all questions, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Justin Bonura

Belleville, NJ
Justin

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha A. for Justin Bonura

Justin made me a promise to get me to closing, and he came through. He walked me through every step and now I am a first time home owner. I definitely recommend him for any and all lending transactions.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Bernadette S. for Justin Bonura

Orange, NJ
Justin worked very hard to get the process completed as quickly as possible, even during this crazy time. He was always available for any questions or concerns.

4.3 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Justin Bonura

Union, NJ
Justin was totally transparent and straightforward with what type of service/experience he could provide to me. The numbers he presented to me was accurate. There were no surprises. Every borrower has concerns about surprises when you go the closing.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel C. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Fast turnaround and provides clear instructions on process/next steps. Strong underwriting team that helps execute closing.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Yervant K. for Justin Bonura

Hawthorne, NJ
This is my second loan with NJ Lenders and I have had a great experience both times thanks to Justin Bonura and his team. I look forward to the next time we can work together. Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Dilson A. for Justin Bonura

Kearny, NJ
Justin was really helpful during the process. I highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Hesham M. for Justin Bonura

Kenilworth, NJ
Dealing with my application in a professional way and the effort taken to make it work at the end.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Nikolche V. for Justin Bonura

Lincoln Park, NJ
Juatin and his team are the best in what they do. Always so friendly, professional and ready to help at any time of the day with any questions or concerns you may have. I have used them 3 times so far, best service and best rates provided. Would recommend to anyone who is loooking for loans and mortgages.

4.1 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Keith S. for Justin Bonura

Westwood, NJ
I think there were a lot of refi’s going on at this time. So I understand that all brokers/ processors were busy. But there was not enough time given to me to make sure I understood the process. Instead it just happened and some things took me by surprise. In the end, I got to where I wanted to be.

Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1