Justin Bonura

Division Manager - New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 73184

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8283

Testimonials

4.8 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
No matter what time or day, Justin or one if his team members were always quick to get back to me with an answer to my many questions.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Julia N. for Justin Bonura

Wharton, NJ
Justin was wonderful! He made himself available to answer any and all of our questions no matter what time or day it was. While most mortgage officers would be unavailable on weekends, Justin was there to answer our calls and texts. He was patient, informative, and very willing to help us through this process. We trusted him to have our best interest in mind when advising us and he did not disappoint. Thank you, Justin!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvia K. for Justin Bonura

North Haledon, NJ
Great service! Very professional and knowledgeable staff!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Laura F. for Justin Bonura

Totowa, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Justin Bonora

4.1 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Justin Bonura

Park Ridge, NJ
Justin and his staff are extremely efficient and provide excellent client service. You are in good hands with this firm.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jenniffer R. for Justin Bonura

Newark, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish everything was smooth as can be.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin was fantastic. I was out of town and saw a house pop up online for sale over a holiday weekend that I really wanted. Justin took my call despite the timing and was able to help me through the process so I could move fast on making an offer. Because of his diligence and response time I secured the home within days. The process was very easier compared to the last time I purchased a home with a different mortgage company. I would highly recommend both Justin Bonura and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gracia M. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
It was great service.

4.9 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Justin Bonura

Lyndhurst, NJ
Just a great experience throughout our entire process. Always available to answer questions and walk us through our first time buying experience.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by user8575433 for Justin Bonura

Justin was honest and responsive throughout the entire process. He made it simple and stress free. I will certainly recommend him to anyone in the market!

4.1 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Justin Bonura

Oakland, NJ
This was a very stressful experience being a 1st time home buyer. But I was guided through the process and all questions were answered! Thank you for helping me buy my 1st home!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Francesco S. for Justin Bonura

Ringwood, NJ
Justin was responsive and honest from the beginning. He made the process worry free and simple!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nora H. for Justin Bonura

New Brunswick, NJ
Justin was super responsive and helpful through a long process.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nikole M. for Justin Bonura

Hillsborough, NJ
Very happy with my experience.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Remon S. for Justin Bonura

Woodland Park, NJ
It’s a great experience purchasing my second home with Justin. He Explained everything from A-to-Z and got me to the closing table just like he promised

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne N. for Justin Bonura

Woodland Park, NJ
Justin went out of his way to help us with our loan and when we refinanced , he was very patient he is highly recommended.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Justin Bonura

Englewood, NJ
Justin was very helpful and attentive. He answered all our questions and was super patient. We really appreciated all his help especially since this was our first time buying a home. We highly recommend him and are very happy that we had the opportunity working with him.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Liliana P. for Justin Bonura

Ridgefield, NJ
Very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Janely Z. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and his team were amazing! They made the closing process much more pleasant than I could have ever imagined.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by jzayas89 for Justin Bonura

Justin and his team were amazing! He made the closing process much more pleasant than I could have ever imagined. He was always available and willing to answer all of my questions.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dejan D. for Justin Bonura

Lodi, NJ
Third mortgage / refinance with Justin and NJ Lenders. All of them have been great!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mario C. for Justin Bonura

Ridgefield, NJ
super easy and smooth transaction! Pinar was on point, and on top of that the rate was untouchable! Thank you Justin and team!

4.3 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
Fast and easy!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Varun N. for Justin Bonura

Livingston, NJ
I have had the pleasure to work with Justin for my financing my first home loan and then refinancing it. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed on time. Justin is very transparent and made the mortage process a breeze. It is not easy to develop trust when it comes to financial institutions but I can completely trust Justin and would highly recommend to my friends or anyone who is looking for mortage.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1