Justin Bonura

Division Manager - New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 73184

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8283

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nina R. for Justin Bonura

Mount Tabor, NJ
Justin and Christie were attentive and detail oriented. ALWAYS ensured effective communication was executed. Very personable and given the demanding market I was really surprised on the quick responses! Very happy with the team and I look forward to working with them on my next hkme loan. Highly recommended! Thank you all so much!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Martin G. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Good communication, excellent rate

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Felipe R. for Justin Bonura

Woodland Park, NJ
The experience and service was great. Thanks

4.6 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Moises E. for Justin Bonura

Avenel, NJ
I felt like I had a team on my side. All my questions were answered thoroughly and efficiently!

4.9 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Delia S. for Justin Bonura

Harrington Park, NJ
Fast quote, transparent costs, low interest rate, easy to use portal to upload documents, clean communication with all team members and a fast closing after we had the appraisal report.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn T. for Justin Bonura

Bayonne, NJ
From the moment I spoke with Justin Bonura, I knew the process of obtaining a mortgage was going to be smooth and stress-free...and it was! Justin helped us achieve our goal of buying our dream home! Steven and Dawn

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick A. for Justin Bonura

Randolph, NJ
Good job at a tough time

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher I. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin and his staff made the process extremely simple, walking us through each step while getting us the lowest rate on the market! Have already, and will continue to refer NJ Lenders to friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Edward M. for Justin Bonura

Hoboken, NJ


4.9 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kristie D. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin and his team were incredibly easy to work with and responsive during the stressful time of buying a home. I would highly recommend working with NJ Lenders!

4.5 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Justin Bonura

Tenafly, NJ
fast closing

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Denise L. for Justin Bonura

Woodland Park, NJ
The excellent customer service from Mike and Diane. Throughout the application process Mike responded timely to any question I had, he was professional and easy to talk with.. Once the loan was with the processor Diane, she too worked with me and kept me apprised of the status of the loan throughout the underwriting process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sean G. for Justin Bonura

Cortlandt Manor, NY
The process was efficient and effortless.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jean R. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Justin went above and beyond to ensure I got the best rate possible. He is really knowledgeable and assists me during the process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
Great communication. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jean R. for Justin Bonura

Justin went above and beyond to ensure I got the best rate possible. He is really knowledgeable and assists me during the process. He was always available by phone and by email.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
The overall process was straight forward because of Justins swift response and simple application.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
The ease of communication, application process and closing services.

4.8 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jerson M. for Justin Bonura

Roseland, NJ
It was an awesome experience working with Justin. Always gave a thorough explanation throughout the entire process

4.9 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jampa R. for Justin Bonura

East Rutherford, NJ
I am satisfied with work

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Praveen K. for Justin Bonura

Monroe, NJ
My second time working with Justin , on both the occasions it was seamless, easy, transparent and top on value. He is/was highly responsive and provided solutions that best fit my needs. Justin will be my first choice to reach out for all future mortgage needs. He and his team are very prompt, accessible and patient throughout the process ...which is exceptional customer experience nowadays. Cheers!!

4.9 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brian R. for Justin Bonura

Passaic, NJ
Nj lenders along with Joey Aziz from prestige moved like lightning. From introduction to pre approval and shopping within a few hours. Betty Bickel was always in communication with me to make sure my process was going smooth and efficient as possible. Nj lenders would be my first go to for mortgage in future endeavors.

4.8 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Justin Bonura

Livingston, NJ
These guys worked as a team and got me to the finish line. Very happy

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Great service, rate, and they did what they said they would do!

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1