Justin Bonura

Division Manager - New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 73184

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8283

Testimonials

4.9 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Vikram R. for Justin Bonura

New Providence, NJ


4.8 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Blake I. for Justin Bonura

Union City, NJ
Closed in record time!

4.4 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kareem M. for Justin Bonura

Nutley, NJ
Overall, the experience was positive. The team was very professional. I would have preferred better communication from the processor and underwriting team.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Marcelle A. for Justin Bonura

Jefferson, NJ
Justin took the time answered our questions and concerns. Every time we called if he didn’t answer he made sure to call us back. Thank you so much for your time and for helping us achieve our goal! We are officially home owners!!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tara C. for Justin Bonura

Union City, NJ
Justin was great! He was able to complete our mortgage in record time!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Waldo D. for Justin Bonura

Woodland Park, NJ
Justin’s was very helpful throughout the whole process

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa S. for Justin Bonura

Carlstadt, NJ
Justin and his team helped us lock in a great rate

4.5 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Rohit S. for Justin Bonura

Livingston, NJ


5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rocco L. for Justin Bonura

Oradell, NJ
Justin treats me like family Would never think of going anywhere else

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Justin Bonura

Waretown, NJ
Constant contact

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Justin Bonura

Emerson, NJ
Justin was outstanding to work with even during a crazy pandemic. He was friendly, diligent, and always got back immediately to answer any questions or concerns. I strongly recommend Justin to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Lazar S. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
Excellent

4.3 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher N. for Justin Bonura

Brick, NJ
na

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shahidah B. for Justin Bonura

Linden, NJ
Justin and his team made the process easy and quick. They communicated very well and for a first time homebuyer I could not be more thankful.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ruzica A. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
Justin always helpful !!! Thank you

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Amberlyn A. for Justin Bonura

Oakland, NJ
Everything was communicated well and easy to understand. Justin made us feel comfortable and less nervous especially with our first home purchase.

4.9 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Giuseppe P. for Justin Bonura

Manalapan, NJ
Justin doing very good to help us from beginning to end and we have slight little problem At the closing date but he fix it very well , I am very happy with him, his doing very good job

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Karin T for Justin Bonura

From beginning to end, the refinance process was made very easy with a lot of clarity and transparency in the communication process. The team (Justin, Diane, and Michael) was always incredibly responsive, accurate and professional. I am extremely pleased with NJ Lenders and would recommend the team any time and with complete confidence. I am very pleased and happy with the mortgage and interest rate I received. NJ Lenders is the best team to work with !!!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Bill T. for Justin Bonura

Brick, NJ
Justin is a pro ... total professional

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Keron A. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
I was able to get a very good rate and NJ Lenders was attentive to my needs.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Vincent B. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
The refi process was easier than expected and everyone was very accommodating and professional.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Justin Bonura

Maywood, NJ
I had a great experience working with NJ Lenders. Justin Bonura was very knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process answering any questions along the the way. The NJ Lenders mobile application was very user friendly and it made it easy to upload documents and track the status of my loan. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to friends and family and hope to do business again with them in the future.

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1